Team

Abteilungsleitung

Silke Lahrs
lahrs@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 213

Pädagogisches Team

Tabea Nack 
Pädagogische Leitung
nack@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 153 
Birthe Stamme  
Bildungsreferentin 
stamme@jungecaritas.de
05121 938 157  
Michael Wunder  
Bildungsreferent 
wunder@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 154 

Timo Becker 
Bildungsreferent
becker@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 171 
Katrin Eibach 
Bildungsreferentin
eibach@jungecaritas.de  
05121 938 210 
Danielle Sommerfeld  
Bildungsreferentin
sommerfeld@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 215 

Verwaltung

Susanne Scharf 
scharf@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 156 
Peter Rduch 
rduch@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 182 
Margareta Möller 
Moeller@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938 151