Team

Abteilungsleitung

Silke Lahrs
lahrs@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-213

Pädagogisches Team

Tabea Nack 
Pädagogische Leitung
nack@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-153 

Zuständig für die Region Nord/Bremen/Heide
Birthe Stamme  
Bildungsreferentin 
stamme@jungecaritas.de
05121 938-157  

Zuständig für die Region Hannover
Michael Wunder  
Bildungsreferent 
wunder@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-154 

Zuständig für die Region Braunschweig/Wolfsburg/Salzgitter

Timo Becker 
Bildungsreferent
becker@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-171 

Zuständig für die Region Göttingen/Harz
Katrin Eibach 
Bildungsreferentin
eibach@jungecaritas.de  
05121 938-181

Zuständig für die Region Hildesheim/Hameln
Danielle Sommerfeld  
Bildungsreferentin
sommerfeld@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-215 

Zuständig für die Region Hildesheim/Hameln

Verwaltung

Susanne Scharf 
scharf@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-156 
Peter Rduch 
rduch@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-182 
Margareta Möller 
Moeller@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-151