Team

Leitung

Tabea Nack 
Abteilungsleitung
nack@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-153 

Zuständig für die Region Nord/Bremen/Heide

Verwaltung

Susanne Scharf 
scharf@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-156 
Peter Rduch 
rduch@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-182 
Margareta Möller 
Moeller@jungecaritas.de
05121 938-151 

Pädagogisches Team

Silke Lahrs
Bildungsreferentin
Stellvertretende Leitung
lahrs@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-213

Zuständig für die Region Braunschweig/Wolfsburg/Salzgitter

Michael Wunder  
Bildungsreferent 
wunder@jungecaritas.de
05121 938-154 

Zuständig für die Region Braunschweig/Wolfsburg/Salzgitter
Timo Becker 
Bildungsreferent
becker@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-171 

Zuständig für die Region Göttingen/Harz

Katrin Eibach 
Bildungsreferentin
eibach@jungecaritas.de  
05121 938-210

Zuständig für die Region Hildesheim/Hameln

Danielle Sommerfeld  
Bildungsreferentin
sommerfeld@jungecaritas.de 
05121 938-215 

Zuständig für die Region Hildesheim/Hameln
Birthe Stamme  
Bildungsreferentin 
stamme@jungecaritas.de
05121 938-157  

Zuständig für die Region Hannover